•  MINA SIDOR

Vi som jobbar på Eklöf Fastighets AB

 

 

Emilie Ählström Påhlman
Förvaltningschef Bostäder
Emilie@eklofab.se

 

Evelina Stjärnborg
Uthyrning 
Webbredaktör & Miljöansvarig 
Evelina@eklofab.se

 

Linda Pedersen
Fastighetsförvaltning
Slutbesiktningar, Renovering & Underhåll 
linda@eklofab.se

 

Susanne Halling 
Hyresadministratör
Hyresavier & Fakturafrågor 
Susanne@eklofab.se

 

Ulf Axelsson
Teknisk Chef 
Ulf.axelsson@eklofab.se

 

 

Thomas Angström
Fastighetschef

Thomas@eklofab.se